Shopaholic

I love online shopping.

image

With the hours I work, I can barely squeeze in a doctors appointment, so the opportunity to visit a store/mall is few and far between.  Enters – online shopping.  I love a good deal, and sample sale sites truely make me feel like I’m saving money… do you know the feeling? My dad and husband don’t.

Here are some of my favorites:

1. Gilt.com

2. HauteLook.com

3. RueLaLa.com

4. Ideeli.com

5. OneKingsLane.com

I have many others… so if you want the full list… just let me know! What is on your list of favorite shopping sites?

I'd love your thoughts!

