It’s the Little Things

Here are some things making me happy right now:

007

Flowers from my boss for Administrative Professional Day

Wisteria

Some gorgeous Wisteria growing in my backyard.

Hawaii

Wishing I was back on the beach in Hawaii.

Coloring Books

Some coloring books my husband surprised me with (I swear I’m not 12).

Afternoon cocktails by my parents pool.

A simple yet gorgeous bouquet (can you tell flowers make me really happy)

A simple yet gorgeous bouquet with roses from my mom’s garden (can you tell flowers make me really happy)

I'd love your thoughts!

