Mango-Jalapeno Margaritas

I love infused alcohol and am always looking for fun, new recipes, so when I came across this great one for Mango Jalapeno Margaritas, I knew I found a winner!
Mango Jalapeno Margarita

I whipped up the mango syrup and infused tequila the night before, then tripled the recipe in a pitcher and served it up to some very receptive guests!

Margarita

Tips:

  • I added a whole mango to the syrup (rather than a half)
  • Start with less syrup then add more depending on your taste
  • I added some extra lime juice and also topped it with some seltzer water

Mango Margarita

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Mango-Jalapeno Margaritas

  1. […] Mango-Jalapeno Margaritas (laundryinlouboutins.com) […]

I'd love your thoughts!

