Poolside Lunch

By now everyone knows my obsession with spending my time by bodies of water… namely my parent’s pool.  I try to bring over food for the fam whenever I swoop their chaise lounges (a rental fee if you will), so quick but tasty meals are key.

I made these Turkey Burgers while my sister whipped up this amazing Orzo Veggie Salad. I pickled the veggies in the morning and added a splash of peach balsamic vinegar over the patties before cooking them (not in the recipe but added a little extra flavor).  J also put some shredded white cheddar on them which didn’t hurt either.

135Fed and poolside yet again in under 30 minutes!

One thought on “Poolside Lunch

I'd love your thoughts!

