Date Night

J.Crew White SkirtI was so excited when my new J.Crew skirt arrived and pretty much have been wearing it non-stop.  So when J and I headed to date night I had to throw it on!

I then paired it with a fitted turtleneck and some lace up heels and was good to go!

Tahari Coat

I also was so excited to pull out one of my new fall finds – a gorgeous Tahari coat and my favorite J.Crew baubles.

Coat/Turtleneck/Skirt/Heels/Bracelets

PS make sure to enter my PopSugar Must Have Box giveaway…one week left! Enter here!

2 thoughts on “Date Night

  1. lalovesblog says:

    SO Cute!! I love that winter white skirt, the cut is so fun!
    ~Lauren
    http://lalovesblog.com

I'd love your thoughts!

