Happy Valentine’s Day!

images via Quotes Wave/Doctors Closet/Smitten Studios/This Is Glamorous/Studio DIY/ Heart Love Weddings

I have loved Valentine’s Day for as long as I can remember… my mom always made it a very special day with personalized gift bags, heart themed gifts and an amazing breakfast.  As we’ve gotten older, I realized that the girls are probably the only ones who care about this holiday, but whatever… who doesn’t enjoy a day surrounded by love, chocolate, hearts, kisses and pink?!

I'd love your thoughts!

